Wall of Fame

November 02, 2020

The Foundation for Oklahoma City Public Schools will induct new members into the Wall of Fame on Nov. 2 at the 36th annual Wall of Fame Humanitarian Awards dinner. The 2020 class will join 88 other alumni who have been inducted since the Wall of Fame was created in 1985.

Over the past 36 years, the Wall of Fame has celebrated the long, rich history of Oklahoma City Public Schools (OKCPS). It includes some of the city’s and nation’s most influential business, community and artistic leaders. The awards event will begin with a reception at 6 p.m. and dinner at 7 p.m. on Nov. 2 at the Skirvin Hilton in downtown Oklahoma City.

To sponsor or buy a ticket to the Wall of Fame event, please contact [email protected].

2020 Honorees (TBD!)

2020 Wall of Fame Sponsors

Diamond Sponsors — $10,000

Platinum Sponsors — $5,000

Gold Sponsors — $3,500

Silver Sponsors — $1,500

Bronze Sponsors — $500

Through the Years: Wall of Fame Humanitarian Award Honorees

Bob Barry Sr., 2009Wallace Johnson, 2004
Rick Bayless, 2018Commissioner Willa Johnson, 2015
Skip Bayless, 2008Lou Kerr, 2001
Dr. William Lee Beasley and Sherry L. Beasley, 2017Eleanor Blake Kirkpatrick, 1990
John L. Belt, 2019John Elson Kirkpatrick, 1990
G.T. Blankenship, 1999Linda Lambert, 2004
Ronald E. Bogle, 2016Mona Salyer Lambird, 1996
Dr. Legand L. Burge Jr., 2018Dr. Neal Lane, 2019
Jo Carol Cameron, 2013James Loftis, 2013
B.C. Clark, Jr., 1998J.W. Mashburn, 2002
Jim C. Clark, 2010Dr. Pamela McCauley, 2019
Dr. Benton C. Clark III, 2015Aubrey McClendon, 2011
Richard H. Clements, 1997The Honorable Vicki Miles-LaGrange, 2006
Andrew M. Coats, 1998Bobby R. Murcer, 1994
Edward H. Cook, 2014Donna Nigh, 1997
Wayne Coyne, 2007Mayor James H. Norick, 1992
Admiral William J. Crowe, 1987Madalynne Norick, 1992
Edgar Cruz, 2004Mayor Ronald J. Norick, 1995
James R. Daniel, 2009Faye Norton, 2018
The Honorable Timothy D. DeGiusti, 2012Paul B. Odom, Jr., 2004
Marion Briscoe DeVore, 1988Russell M. Perry, 2000
L. Thomas Dulaney Jr., 2008W. DeVier Pierson, 2019
Rand Elliot, 2011Paula B. Pretlow, 2016
Dr. Robert S. Ellis, 2000Allie P. Reynolds, 1994
Ralph W. Ellison, 1994William J. Ross, 2005
Harvey P. Everest, 1985Thom Shanker, 2012
David G. Fitzgerald, 2014Jeanne Hoffman Smith, 2000
Kris Frankfurt, 2007Lee Allan Smith, 1989
William Frankfurt, 2007Horace Stevenson, 2014
Mex Rodman Frates, 1986Lela Bennett Sullivan, 2003
Rodman Frates, 2006Kathy Taylor, 2015
Prentice Gautt, 2012The Honorable Ralph G. Thompson, 2003
Vince Gill, 2001Erik Logan Toppenberg, 2011
Alan C. Greenberg, 1993Christopher C. Turner, 2003
Rubye Hibler Hall, 2002Marylin Jones Upsher, 2006
V. Burns Hargis, 2002Helen Ford Wallace, 2005
Edith Gaylor Harper, 1999Larkin Warner, 2011
Joyce Henderson, 2012Anthony L. Watson, 2010
Dannie Bea Hightower, 2001Pete White, 2017
Carolyn Hill, 2008Thurman V. White Jr., 2017
Sarah Hogan, 1999A. Max Weitzenhoffer, Jr., 2010
J. Clifford Hudson, 2009Mason Williams, 2016
Kirk Humphreys, 2007Stanton L. Young, 1991
Wanda Jackson, 2013